alternative break 2

Quality music deserves attention.

Version 2.0; upgrade accordingly.

download: Alternative Break 2 Mixtape

*Track listing after the jump*

Title Artist Duration
1. The Pointer Sisters – Send Him Back (pilooski edit) D*I*R*T*Y 6:20.160003662109
2. Visions of Violet f/ Jose James Flying Lotus 2:20.955993652344
3. And This Is What We Call Progress The Besnard Lakes 5:10.752014160156
4. Didn’t Cha Know Erykah Badu 3:58.628005981445
5. Full Moon Efterklang 3:51.130996704102
6. The Blues ft. Nina Persson Primary 1 6:20.106994628906
7. Blessa Toro Y Moi 2:43.5
8. Change of Heart El Perro Del Mar 5:8.165985107422
9. Safe From Harm Massive Attack 5:21.071014404297
10. Never Never Little Dragon 3:37.442993164062
11. Modern Drift Efterklang 4:55.809997558594
12. Everytime I’m With You (Ft. Jason Lytle) Dark Night of the Soul 3:11.712005615234
13. Forever (Nosaj Thing Remix) Drake 6:10.677001953125
14. Shelter The xx 4:30.287994384766
15. I’ll Take Care Of You Gil Scott-Heron 2:58.363998413086
16. nina & weldon Count Bass D 0:49.68399810791

One response to “alternative break 2

  1. ahh that picture brings back memories of SF.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s